The ECAC has kicked off the Spring 2021 season powered by LeagueSpot. This seasons registration closed with an impressive number of 94 members. The competition has grown to now 464 teams that will compete each week. Week one involved 223 matches of student-athletes around the country in action across 10 games: League of Legends, VALORANT, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Overwatch, Hearthstone, Rocket League, Fortnite, Madden 21, FIFA 21, and NBA 2K21.

The ECAC would like to welcome its new members for the Spring season:

  • Anderson University
  • Averett University
  • Bellarmine University
  • Carroll University
  • Coe College
  • College of State Island
  • Dallas Baptist University
  • Five Towns College
  • Florida State University
  • Fordham University
  • John Jay College
  • Lakeland University
  • Missouri Baptist University
  • Muskingum University
  • Roger Williams University
  • Scarlet Tempest of St. John’s University
  • SUNY Empire
  • UNC Greensboro
  • University of Hartford

The current standings and schedule for all games can be found here:

For the College League of Legends standings please visit here:

Stay up to date with everything ECAC Esports by following us on Twitch, Twitter, Instagram, Linkedin, and Facebook.